nanaxkart.blogg.se

Carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash
Carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash







carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash

Speedbowl is actually missioned as a race with disabled time awards, so you'll have to win the race by checkpoints while being banged up by opponents. Matt had Carmageddon: Scarred for life, as new name for the new Carmageddon :P.Īwakening could work, but it doesn't have the word Car in it!

CARMAGEDDON REINCARNATION PED REPUSLAR CAUSES GAME TO CRASH MOD

There's no rush though, even if I finish the mod it takes me 900 years before I sorted out what to put in the. It would be great to be able to add more of those tracks. A town buried in sand, town ruins, abandoned mines. The Powerslide tracks really have that awesome post-apocalyptic feeling. Thanks! The HUD is the normal HUD from CL2, I'm not sure if I'm going to change it yet though (I should). Perhaps something like 'carmageddon awakening'? There is already a game names scars, whitch was quite horrible i.m.o. I will try and release them soon, so you can put them in as well if you like )Īs for a name.

carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash

Some are nearly finished, others need more work, but I still plan to release all of them. Errol was kind enough to turn them into c2 format, and I did some final model editing and track setup. I have a couple of other tracks like that on the shelf. I think the Powerslide tracks (seaview dunes and the city) are great for this mod. It is starting to look like an entire new game that way. The changed HUD elements in combinations with the cars and tracks works really well. The video you show already looks promising. Harmalarm wrote:aha, I see you are bringing it all together! I really like that idea. FINE THEY'RE ZOMBIES) the further you move away from the nuclear explosion the bigger cities will become and the less "zombies" there will be.Īny comments are welcome, especially ones about improving the HUD :x Only Wasteland Desert and Ruination City use the irradiated ghoul-type of ped (. STORY: TO SURVIVE YOU'RE GOING TO NEED SOME MONEY, SO YOU SIGNED UP FOR A RACE, BETTER BEAT THE BEST TIME! NOW IT'S A GIANT RUIN POPULATED BY IRRADIATED LEFTOVERS FROM THE NUCLEAR EXPLOSION. STORY: YOU ARRIVE IN YOUR FIRST CITY, OR WELL IT USED TO BE A CITY.

carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash

STORY: YOU ESCAPED THE LABORATORY ONLY TO END UP IN A WASTELAND, THE TOWN SEEMS TO BE WIPED AWAY BY THE NUCLEAR SILO EXPLOSION, ALL THAT REMAINS ARE IRRADIATED DESERT FOLK. STORY: AFTER BEING IN A COMA FOR 10 YEARS SINCE YOU BLEW UP THE NUCLEAR SILO, YOU WAKE UP IN A LABORATORY COVERED IN SCARS! BETTER GET OUT OF HERE! I just noticed the description messed up a bit in the video so here they are: Read the descriptions of the races and check out the flashy Fallout loading and menu screens, how original of me (yeah I forgot to change the new game screen :( ) I do not have a name yet, I thought Reincarnation would be a good name, since he wakes up from a coma, but apparently that name was already taken! Here's the video of the first group, I'll be uploading more videos as I go along. So there's a post-apocalyptic setting for you! He's been in a coma ever since and he just woke up! Only he did not destroy the world, just himself and a gigantic part of it. It takes place 10 years after the end of C2 (when Max blew up the nuclear silo). So I've started some work on my "Total Conversion" which will have new vehicles (see Car Pack) new maps, new peds, new missions and a lot of other new awesome stuff! The Credits will be approximately 293 pages long.









Carmageddon reincarnation ped repuslar causes game to crash